Two ways to fix this - the project can be added as Project Manager on this profile or the PPP removed. Or if this profile needs protection and doesn't need a project, you can ignore the error.
PPP is used to add a layer of protection for profiles that need it. It appears that Paula J added this to the profile on 27 June 2017. It looks like this might have been done post-merge. You might ask her why this was added, or if you're aware, you can share that reason. Some profiles inherently are at risk of certain modifications and PPP can sometimes help to prevent these edits, but this can be pretty rare. There was a time when PPP was put on by a number of Leaders as a precaution and that was more of a standard practice, so if there's really no reason for it, it can be easily removed.