As Susan and Sandra pointed out, profiles in WikiTree aren't deleted. The "One Tree" concept tries to prevent information from being lost by not deleting profiles, but correcting the data and relationships instead. Profiles can also be merged with duplicates. If you could explain your goal, we might be able to help you edit the profile to meet your expectations. If you're concerned about privacy, there are several privacy options available.