Deselect All on Trusted List Addition page doesn't deselect any.

0 votes
52 views
When I satisfy someone’s request to be added to the Trusted List of a profile that I manage by clicking on a link in an email that WikiTree sends me, I am taken to a Trusted List Addition page. When I scroll down through the thousands of names, I see that some profiles are checked. If I then click Deselect All, they remain selected. What don’t I understand about this feature?
in WikiTree Tech by Kenneth Nellis G2G6 (7.9k points)
retagged by Jamie Nelson

1 Answer

+1 vote
Thanks for reporting this, Kenneth.

What browser are you using?
by Jamie Nelson G2G6 Pilot (360k points)
Safari 14.0 on macOS 10.15.7.

Related questions

+9 votes
0 answers
+21 votes
3 answers
229 views asked Apr 23, 2018 in Policy and Style by Jillaine Smith G2G6 Pilot (779k points)
+7 votes
0 answers

WikiTree  ~  About  ~  Help Help  ~  Search Person Search  ~  Surname:

disclaimer - terms - copyright

...