It looks like this profile had been merged with the following one...
... In my experience here, any time a profile is redirected to another one, it typically means that there was a merge.
In this case, since Carle-660 was created before Carle-662 and then they were merged, the first one created (Carle-660) will then take over as the profile.
I hope I was able to explain this okay via text... :-)