Before, if I closed a tab of a profile I was editing, then changed my mind and reopened that tab in my browser, I would get the profile page rather than the edit page. This was great because I could close my browser at night and come back to the same profile the next day. Since the coding changes on Wikitree, now all I get is:
"Missing Person. No person was provided to edit."
Which is most unhelpful. Is it possible to have it back as it was please?