Trusted List confirmation notification should provide request information.

+11 votes
72 views
The email notification of a confirmation of being added to a profile’s Trusted List should include the text that was included in the request. In cases where the request is granted days or weeks later, it can be hard to remember why the request was made. By including in the notification the text that was sent with the request, we can be reminded of what modification we wanted to make.
in WikiTree Tech by Kenneth Nellis G2G6 (8.1k points)

Please log in or register to answer this question.

Related questions

+3 votes
2 answers
+19 votes
2 answers
+4 votes
1 answer
144 views asked Apr 13, 2018 in WikiTree Tech by Vicky Majewski G2G6 Mach 7 (77.7k points)
+15 votes
1 answer

WikiTree  ~  About  ~  Help Help  ~  Search Person Search  ~  Surname:

disclaimer - terms - copyright

...