That message means that that profile has been deleted.
Brewer-629 was never merged into Brewer-851 (which has for some months now been impossible, anyway), but they were marked as unmerged matches. And actually, looking at that related answer, Michael said that he set them as matches. So that makes sense.
Someone merged Brewer-629 into U-31, and then at some point U-31 was deleted.