How do I clean up old merge requests when the profiles are now active and definitely NOT a match?
I have two profiles: http://www.wikitree.com/wiki/Forman-154 and http://www.wikitree.com/wiki/Forman-151 that previously had a merge requested, as displayed on my report:
When I click either reject or remove, I get the same message:
Two active accounts cannot be merged. Please deactivate one account by removing its e-mail address, or contact email@example.com for help.
Now that I paste (and re-read) that, I guess I should also email you, but I may not be the only one who gets this when using the new tool, so I'll leave it here for now.
I don't want to deactivate either account because they are currently used by those two people.