Can the people in your profile's Trusted List edit all your information?
People in your profile's Trusted List can edit most of the same information about you as you yourself can edit. It sounds scary but it's what a collaborative wiki is all about.
The things they can't change:
Your last name at birth
Your password (nobody can see this but you, not even WikiTree admins)
Your e-mail address
Your primary photo
Your privacy settings
Don't be too worried. You are instantly alerted to changes on your Activity Feed and via weekly e-mail updates. You can change back anything. And you can remove anyone from your Trusted List at any time.