If I remove myself as manager from someone's profile, am I also removed from their trusted list?

+10 votes
131 views
A relative added me as a manager to her profile-she's an active user-so I removed myself. I think we just wanted to be on her trusted list and she on mine. By removing myself have I also removed myself from her trusted list?
in WikiTree Tech by Sherry Juedeman G2G6 (8.2k points)

2 Answers

+7 votes
Whenever I have removed myself as manager, I have still been on the trusted list, as I recall.
by S Willson G2G6 Pilot (120k points)
Thanks, I was concerned because I didn't want to edit her information, and I couldn't figure out how it happened.
+7 votes
You can check it easy enough, by looking at her privacy list. If you can't see the list you aren't on it. This is for living people. For open/white and green/public you would take a look at the list, to see if you're there.
by Anne B G2G Astronaut (1.2m points)

Related questions

+4 votes
1 answer
+13 votes
1 answer
+2 votes
2 answers
+6 votes
1 answer

WikiTree  ~  About  ~  Help Help  ~  Search Person Search  ~  Surname:

disclaimer - terms - copyright

...