I noticed this with one person I invited to join WikiTree and just went to my watchlist and see I have three like this.
All three are shown as Active. I even received a thank you from one. But I'm still shown as the profile manager for all three. Normally, when someone accepts an invitation, they become profile manager of their own profile. Then I can just delete myself from their Trusted List. But since I'm still the profile manager for those three, I can't.
Can anyone explain what is going on with those three?
They are: Blaser-55, Hennessee-3, and McDonald-2229