I accidentally locked myself out of a profile. I created a profile for my stepfather's other wife a while ago. She is dead. I did a blanket profile manager removal recently and she became an orphaned profile.
Today I was working on her profile and accidentally deleted her death date.
Now she reverted to RED/LOCKED/PRIVATE and I cannot get access to it any longer.
What should I do?