When two profiles are merged, the remaining profile only has its change history, but there's no way to see the change history of the other.
Is there a way that I haven't discovered yet?
My sister created a new profile for herself when she joined, and we've merged them together, but it appears we've lost the change history for the profile she had.
final profile: Wheeler-10611
other profile: Wheeler-10855