...it's OK Eddie you didn't know. What happens is the data is reversed but one of the profiles is gone after a merge. The 2 into 1 thing is what can't be restored, and that is why a new profile will need to be created. It was a reasonable assumption on your part. Please stick around a carry-on, your work is fine.