Four times today! Closed out WT between each instance.
When creating a spouse from an existing profile, two of which were for persons over 100 years of age, when the form comes up my email address has been pre-populated in four fields:
A - existing ID
B - marriage date, marriage place, email address
Deleting each and filling in the appropriate information then SAVE and the my email address has again been added to the new profile email field.
Again deleting my email from the field and on save a message comes up that says "deleting the email will result in closing my account."
When saving again, this time the new profile is saved with the correct info that I added. The last one created was Weickart-1 (I don't remember the other three.)
I don't know the appropriate tag so picked "sysops" hoping that gets to Chris W or another programer.