I am going to try to ask my question again on this new privacy rule. I understand you will be removing DNA data from living people. But does this also mean that my Profile will be eliminated on that person, too? Or will I still be able to view my own Profiles and see them on my own tree? Is just the DNA data going to be removed, or is the entire profile going to be removed from my tree?
Dona Floyd Kimmons