NOT deleted, NO.
They will however being going UNLISTED or Black on the privacy level. Only the profile maanager will be able to access them.
Once they have gone black however, they can only be reactivated by adding a date of death and a source for that DOD.
Any orphan profile of people with no death dates will also go black (unlisted) as well, and without a PM, they wont be able to be reactivated. Except by asking the wiki-team to do it.