Something's not right here:
In efforts to connect a family cluster buried at a cemetery in Kingston, NY, I came upon a profile with green privacy. I asked to be added to the Trusted List to add wife, son & a source to complete the connection. I've been notified my request was accepted and I have been added to theTL. My name appears under the Privacy tab to confirm.
But I can't do the edits. Which doesn't seem right. I'm hoping someone sees this who can fix it. I also wonder how rare this glitch is. Anybody else run across this problem?