Once a merge has been completed, Barbara, it can't be reversed. The 2 profiles are now 1 profile.
However, the data from the merged-away profile can be recovered from the Changes log if you need to reconstruct the merged-away profile.
I don't see a merge involving James' profile, but I do see one for his father Jethro. Is that the merge you want to reverse?
If you feel a bad merge was completed, let us know what was wrong with the merge so we can help you fix the problem.