As Doug said, once a profile is created, it cannot be deleted. There is a pending merge of McCrum-95 into McCrum-48. You are the profile manager for both, so you yourself can easily merge 95 into 48, as suggested by Doug. Once that merge is complete, the you initiate a merge of McCrum-92 into McCrum-48. Again you are the profile manager for both profiles: you can initiate and complete the merge immediately. You should, as you merge, clean up the bios by eliminating duplicate entries. If you need additional help, please don't hesitate to ask. Until you've had time to acclimate to WikiTree it can be confusing. Don't worry, we've all been there!