On the profile page listing your information, on the left side, under your name and details there is a line that looks like this:
Profile manager: ______________ [send private message]
Click on the [send private message] to contact the person who entered the information and explain your dilemma. The profile manager is the person who can make changes to entries and or corrections.
Detailed information about 'living' individuals should be kept private and the profile manager should be willing to set your profile etc. to the PRIVATE setting, leaving only a name and approximate birth decade visible. No locations, parents, etc. Or to an UNLISTED setting, so that only the 'Trusted List' sharing that genealogy line can see the details.
Maybe you'll find a long lost cousin and be able to share more family information!
The WikiTree privacy code can be found at: