I was trying to merge a couple of people (Bourgeois-182 and Bourgesois-1) as they are the same, I got the response that Bourgeois-182 was a "Bourgeois-182 is a redirected user, which cannot be merged." It is redirected to Bourgesois-1. What does this mean? And why is Bourgeois-182 redirected? Wouldn't it be better to have it merged?