Gina (Miller) Bowling

Gina (Miller) Bowling

Privacy Level: Private with Public Biography and Family Tree (Yellow)
Gina M. Bowling formerly Miller
Ancestors ancestors
Child of and [private mother (1940s - unknown)]
Sibling of [private sister (unknown - unknown)] [half] and [private sister (unknown - unknown)] [half]
[children unknown]
Profile manager: Gina Bowling private message [send private message]
Account confirmed 7 Mar 2015 | Gina's 203 contributions | 3 thank-yous received
Profile last modified | Created 7 Mar 2015
This page has been accessed 481 times.
Wiki Genealogist April 2015 Club 100 GEDCOM Equipped Honor Code Signatory Volunteer DNA Tested
[view badges]

Biography

Gina was born in the early 1970’s. She was raised as an only child. She has two older half siblings via her father’s first marriage. Gina never met her half sisters while growing up. Gina finally met one of her half sisters in 2010.

Gina is married, a mother and lives in Georgia. She is in the legal profession. Gina’s hobbies include baking, listening to music, hanging out with her family and genealogy. She got involved in genealogy while trying to find information on her mother’s grandparents, whom her mother never met. Gina’s maternal great grandparents came from Italy, lived and died in Tangipahoa Parish, LA. One set of great grandparents can also be traced to Boone County, Illinois.


Sources

  • First-hand information. Entered by Gina Bowling Miller at registration.

More Genealogy Tools


Only the Trusted List can access the following:
  • Gina's formal name
  • full middle name (M.)
  • e-mail address
  • images (2)
  • private siblings' names
For access to Gina Bowling's full information you must be on Gina's Trusted List. Please login. See the Contact section of the Tree & Tools page.


Sponsored Search




Followed Tags
Gina is a Wiki Genealogy Volunteer following these tags:
BOWLING
CALI
CAMPAGNA


DNA Tested
Gina Bowling's DNA has been tested for genealogical purposes. It may be possible to confirm family relationships by comparing test results with Gina or other Gina's relatives. It is likely that these autosomal DNA test-takers will share DNA with Gina:
  • Gina (Miller) Bowling: AncestryDNA, GEDmatch A744441 [compare], Ancestry member peachygina

Have you taken a DNA test for genealogy? If so, login to add it. If not, see our friends at Ancestry DNA.



Collaboration
  • Login to request to the join the Trusted List so that you can edit.
  • Private Messages: Send a private message to Gina. (Best for comments to Gina that need to be private.)
  • Public Comments: Login to post. (Best for messages to or about Gina that can be public. Limit 20 per day.)

On 27 Apr 2017 at 17:08 GMT Walter Steesy wrote:

Please set gender for this person

On 28 Mar 2015 at 05:27 GMT Patricia Roche wrote:

Hi Gina, I noticed you uploaded a GEDCOM. Here's a link to a great step-by-step of the process that you might find helpful. Also, about 'Importing a GEDCOM' Because WikiTree has only one profile for each person, the further back you go in your ancestry, the more likely cousins will find you and help out.

On 25 Mar 2015 at 14:48 GMT Mags Gaulden wrote:

Hey Gina,

Now that you have had a little time to try WikiTree, there are a few features you may find useful.

Ideas on what to include in a profile can be found in Styles and Standards .

If you need to describe an event, heirloom or a location relevant to your research, try Free Space Profiles .

If you run into unresponsive profile managers. We have a process for resolving these unfortunate situations.

A project of note is the Global Family Reunion check it out at Global Family Reunion.

Questions? Ask via my profile page. Mags

On 23 Mar 2015 at 22:03 GMT Guy Constantineau wrote:

Congratulation for your Honor Code Signatory Badge.

On 10 Mar 2015 at 03:06 GMT Carole Partridge wrote:

You are now a member of the WikiTree community. Welcome!

In order to build one collaborative Tree, it is our goal that every person have one profile. It's important that no duplicates are created and profiles are properly sourced.

Options for getting started:

Carole Partridge, WikiTree Volunteer

On 10 Mar 2015 at 03:05 GMT Gina (Miller) Bowling wrote:

I am a wife and mother and live in Georgia. I work in the legal professional.

My mother's grandparents are from Sicily. Because my mother did not know her maternal grandparents, I am helping her find information on them. As a result, I am enjoying my new found hobby.

I do agree with Wikitree's mission and am willing to abide by the nine rules.

Thank you!



M  >  Miller  |  B  >  Bowling  >  Gina (Miller) Bowling