upload image

52 Ancestors Challenge 2020

Privacy Level: Open (White)
Date: 1 Jan 2020 [unknown]
Location: [unknown]
This page has been accessed 72 times.

My posts for the 2020 - 52 Ancestors challenge

Week 1 - Fresh Start - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/963438/52-ancestors-week-1-fresh-start
Week 2 - Favourite photo - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/965885/52-ancestors-week-2-favorite-photo
Week 3 - Long Lines - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/969490/52-ancestors-week-3-long-line
Week 4 - Close to Home - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/972698/52-ancestors-week-4-close-to-home
Week 5 - So Far Away - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/976278/52-ancestors-week-5-so-far-away
Week 6 - Same Name - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/979814/52-ancestors-week-6-same-name
Week 7 - Favorite Discovery - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/983176/52-ancestors-week-7-favorite-discovery
Week 8 - Prosperity - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/987010/52-ancestors-week-8-prosperity
Week 9 - Disaster - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/990592/52-ancestors-week-9-disaster
Week 10 - Strong Woman - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/994293/52-ancestors-week-10-strong-woman
Week 11 - Luck - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/998315/52-ancestors-week-11-luck
Week 12 - Popular - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1002694/52-ancestors-week-12-popular
Week 13 - Nearly Forgotten - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1005950/52-ancestors-week-13-nearly-forgotten
Week 14 - Water - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1009735/52-ancestors-week-14-water
Week 15 - Fire - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1013413/52-ancestors-week-15-fire
Week 16 - Air - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1016589/52-ancestors-week-16-air
Week 17 - Land - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1020692/52-ancestors-week-17-land
Week 18 - There's a Will - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1025898/52-ancestors-week-18-where-theres-a-will
Week 19 - Service - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1030505/52-ancestors-week-19-service
Week 20 - Travel - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1034336/52-ancestors-week-20-travel
Week 21 - Tombstone - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1037760/52-ancestors-week-21-tombstone
Week 22 - Uncertain - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1042452/52-ancestors-week-22-uncertain
Week 23 - Wedding - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1045970/52-ancestors-week-23-wedding
Week 24 - Handed Down - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1050279/52-ancestors-week-24-handed-down
Week 25 - Unexpected - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1054192/52-ancestors-week-25-unexpected
Week 26 - Middle - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1059246/52-ancestors-week-26-middle
Week 27 - Solo - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1063735/52-ancestors-week-27-solo
Week 28 - Multiple - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1067961/52-ancestors-week-28-multiple
Week 29 - Newsworthy - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1072104/52-ancestors-week-29-newsworthy
Week 30 - Old Country - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1076017/52-ancestors-week-30-the-old-country
Week 31 - Large - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1079764/52-ancestors-week-31-large
Week 32 - Small - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1083686/52-ancestors-week-32-small
Week 33 - Black Sheep - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1086946/52-ancestors-week-33-black-sheep
Week 34 - Chosen Family - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1090301/52-ancestors-week-34-chosen-family
Week 35 - Unforgettable - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1094512/52-ancestors-week-35-unforgettable
week 36 - Labor (or Labour) - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1097899/52-ancestors-week-36-labor
Week 37 - Back to School - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1102309/52-ancestors-week-37-back-to-school
Week 38 - On the Map - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1105963/52-ancestors-week-38-on-the-map
Week 39 - Should be a Movie - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1109534/52-ancestors-week-39-should-be-a-movie
Week 40 - Oldest - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1113543/52-ancestors-week-40-oldest
Week 41 - Newest - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1117888/52-ancestors-week-41-newest
Week 42 - Proud - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1121549/52-ancestors-week-42-proud
Week 43 - Quite the Character - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1124770/52-ancestors-week-43-quite-the-character
Week 44 - Scary Stuff - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1128662/52-ancestors-week-44-scary-stuff
Week 45 - Bearded - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1132209/52-ancestors-week-45-bearded
Week 46 - Different Language - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1135613/52-ancestors-week-46-different-language
Week 47 - Good Deed - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1139332/52-ancestors-week-47-good-deeds
Week 48 - Gratitude - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1142985/52-ancestors-week-48-gratitude
Week 49 - Oops - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1146573/52-ancestors-week-49-oops?show=1146573#q1146573
Week 50 - Witness to History - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1150039/52-ancestors-week-50-witness-to-history
Week 51 - Winter - https://www.wikitree.com/g2g/1153460/52-ancestors-week-51-winter





Collaboration
  • Login to edit this profile and add images.
  • Private Messages: Send a private message to the Profile Manager. (Best when privacy is an issue.)
  • Public Comments: Login to post. (Best for messages specifically directed to those editing this profile. Limit 20 per day.)


Comments

Leave a message for others who see this profile.
There are no comments yet.
Login to post a comment.